At South Puget Sound Community College, the learning environment is a collaboration between our faculty, staff and students. The community enrichment that results from this collaborative process starts at the top. The president and the administrative staff are driven by the college’s mission to engage the community in learning. The President’s Staff consists of the president and his direct reports: the vice president for Administrative Services, the vice president for Instruction, the vice president for Student Services, the chief human resources officer, the executive director of the College Foundation, the dean of College Relations, and the executive assistant to the president. The Board of Trustees consists of five community members appointed by the Governor of Washington.

For more information on the administrative staff, their functions, and the college's strategic plan, check out the links on the left.